Contact Us

Council and Public Services Division

Division Chief

Brian Walters
(213) 978-1050

Brian Walters

Council and Committee Services

Council Clerks

Alan Alieti   Erika Pulst   Sharon Gin

Alan Alietti            Erika Pulst             Sharon Gin

(213) 978-1080           (213) 978-1057         (213) 978-1056

Legislative Processing Unit

Section Manager      Special Projects

Staci Roberts     Melinda Novoa

Staci Roberts              Melinda Novoa
(213) 978-1073            (213) 978-0420

                                    Public Counter                                   
      (213) 978-1133     

                 City Clerk Public Counter          

Visit the Public Counter, located at Room 395, City Hall, 200 N. Spring St. (entrance on Main St.) from 8:00a.m. - 4:30p.m.