Election Day Information

Click on the Region button (region arrow) to view the list of Polling Places Locations and Election Hours.

To see a list of candidates and the qualifications to run and vote click here.

Region 1
 Saturday, April 27
 Arleta
 Foothill Trails District
 Mission Hills
 North Hills East
 Pacoima
 Panorama City
 Sun Valley Area
 Sunland-Tujunga
 Sylmar
Region 2
  Saturday, May 4  
  Granada Hills North
  Granada Hills South
  North Hills West
  Northridge East
  Northridge West
  Porter Ranch
Region 3
 Sunday, May 19  
  Canoga Park
  Encino
  Lake Balboa
  Reseda
  Sherman Oaks
  South Robertson
  Tarzana
  West Hills
  Winnetka
  Woodland Hills - Warner Center
Region 4
Thursday, May 16 
Greater Toluca Lake
 Greater Valley Glen
 NoHo
 North Hollywood North East
 North Hollywood West
 North Westwood
 Studio City
 Valley Village
 Van Nuys
 
Region 5
Sunday, March 31 
Central Hollywood
 East Hollywood
 Greater Wilshire
 Hollywood Hills West
 Hollywood Studio District
 Hollywood United
 P.I.C.O.
Region 6
 Thursday, April 4
  Historic Cultural
  Historic Cultural North
  MacArthur Park
  Olympic Park
  Pico Union
  Westlake North
  Westlake South
  Wilshire Center-Koreatown
Region 7
  Saturday, April 6
  Atwater Village
  Elysian Valley Riverside
  Echo Park
  Los Feliz
  Rampart Village
  Silver Lake
Region 8
  Saturday, April 13  
  Arroyo Seco
  Boyle Heights
  Eagle Rock
  Glassell Park
  Greater Cypress Park
  Hermon
  Historic Highland Park
  LA-32
  Lincoln Heights
Region 9
  Saturday, June 8
  CANNDU
  Central Alameda
  Empowerment Congress Southeast
  Empowerment Congress Southwest
  South Central
  Voices
  Watts
  Zapata-King
Region 10
 Saturday, June 15
 Empowerment Congress Central
 Empowerment Congress North
 Empowerment Congress West
 Park Mesa Heights
 United Neighborhoods
 West Adams
Region 11
  Sunday, June 2
  Bel Air-Beverly Crest
  Del Rey
  Mar Vista
  Mid City West
  Palms
  Venice
  West Los Angeles-Sawtelle
  Westchester/Playa
  Westwood
Region12
  Saturday, June 8
  Central San Pedro
  Coastal San Pedro
  Harbor Gateway North
  Harbor Gateway South
  Mid City
  Wilmington
Region13comingsoon
Thursday, June 20  
Downtown Los Angeles
   

Go Back