Election Timeline by Regions

Click on the Region button (region arrow) to view the Election Timeline for each region.

Region 1
 Tuesday, April 20
 Foothill Trails District
 Mission Hills
 North Hills East
 Panorama City
 Sun Valley Area

Region 2
  Tuesday, April 27  
  Granada Hills North
  Granada Hills South
  North Hills West
  Northridge East
  Northridge West
  Porter Ranch
Region 3
 Tuesday, May 4  
  Canoga Park
  West Hills
  Woodland Hills - Warner Center
Region 4
Tuesday, May 11 
 Greater Toluca Lake
 Greater Valley Glen
 North Hollywood North East
 North Hollywood West
 North Westwood
 Sherman Oaks
 Studio City
 Valley Village
 Van Nuys
Region 5
Tuesday, March 16 
 Central Hollywood
 East Hollywood
 Greater Wilshire
 Hollywood Hills West
 Hollywood Studio District
 Hollywood United
 Mid-City West
Region 6
 Tuesday, March 23
  Arts District Little Tokyo
  Downtown Los Angeles
  Olympic Park
  Pico Union
  Westlake North
  Westlake South
  Wilshire Center-Koreatown
Region 7
  Tuesday, April 6
  Atwater Village
  Echo Park
  Elysian Valley Riverside
  Los Feliz
  Rampart Village
  Silver Lake
Region 8
  Tuesday, April 13  
  Arroyo Seco
  Boyle Heights
  Eagle Rock
  Glassell Park
  Greater Cypress Park
  Historic Highland Park
  Lincoln Heights
Region 9
  Tuesday, May 18
  Central Alameda
  Empowerment Congress Southeast
  Empowerment Congress Southwest
  South Central
Region 10
 Tuesday, May 25
 Empowerment Congress Central
 Empowerment Congress North
 Empowerment Congress West
 Mid City
 Park Mesa Heights
 United Neighborhoods
 West Adams
Region 11
  Tuesday, June 8
  Bel Air-Beverly Crest
  Del Rey
  Mar Vista
  South Robertson
  Tuesday, June 15
  Central San Pedro
  Coastal San Pedro
  Harbor City
  Harbor Gateway North
  Harbor Gateway South
  Northwest San Pedro

These NCs will not be taking part in the 2021 NC Elections: Historic Cultural North, Lake Balboa, MacArthur Park,
West Los Angeles-Sawtelle, and Westwood.

These NCs use the Selection process to seat their NC Board Members: Chatsworth*, Northridge South, and Westside*.
* These NCs will be holding Selections in 2021.

Go Back