Contact Us

Office of the City Clerk, Administrative Services Division

NC Funding Help Desk
Mayra Puchalski        
Administrative Services Division Chief
213-978-1058

Neighborhood Council Funding Program

Melvin Canas
Program Manager
213-978-1069
Cheryl Hass
Senior Accountant
213-978-1156
Janet Hernandez Funding Supervisor janet.a.hernandez@lacity.org 213-978-1063
Kathya Romero Accounting Clerk kathya.romero@lacity.org 213-978-1671
Martha Cabral Accounting Clerk martha.cabral@lacity.org 213-978-1066
Paola Posada Funding Assistant paola.posada@lacity.org 213-978-1060
Shawna Dungo Funding Assistant shawna.dungo@lacity.org 213-978-1692
       

Neighborhood Council Contracts and Leases

Jeff Brill                        
Sr. Management Analyst                 
jeff.brill@lacity.org                  
213-978-1223

Funding Assistant Assignments by City Areas

Region   Funding Representative
North Valley   Paola Posada
South Valley   Paola Posada
Central Area   -
East Area   -
South   Shawna Dungo
West   Shawna Dungo
Harbor   Shawna Dungo